Contact Us

General Klamath Tribal Administration
P.O. Box 436
501 Chiloquin Blvd.
Chiloquin, OR 97624 Phone: (800) 524-9787 or (541) 783-2219
Fax: (541) 783-2029
www.klamathtribes.org


Klamath Tribal Council

Roberta Frost, Secretary

roberta.frost@klamathtribes.com

Phone: (800) 524-9787 or (541) 783-2219 Ext. 170
Fax: (541) 783-3706


Kla-Mo-Ya Casino
34333 Hwy 97 North
Chiloquin, OR 97624 Phone: (888) KLAMOYA or (888) 552-6692
Phone: (541) 783-PLAY or (541) 783-7529
Direct Fax: (541) 783-7543
www.klamoyacasino.com


Commissions Gaming Regulatory Commission
PO Box 1048
34333 Hwy 97 North
Chiloquin, OR 97624 Phone: (541) 783-7545
Fax: (541) 783-7540


Commodity Office Departments and Services 
2200 S 6th Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601 Phone: (541) 883-2876
Fax: (541) 883-6505


Community Services

Aryel Harrington, Director

aryel.harrington@klamathtribes.com

Phone: (541) 783-2219 Ext. 119
Fax: (541) 783-2029


Culture and Heritage Department

Perry Chocktoot, Director 541-783-2764 Ext. 107

perry.chocktoot@klamathtribes.com

Phone: (541) 783-2219 Ext. 140
Direct Fax: (541) 783-2772


Education and Employment/JOM

Julie Bettles, Director

julie.bettles@klamathtribes.com

Phone: (541) 783-2219 Ext. 109
Fax: (541) 783-2029


Enrollment

Rose Mary Treetop

rosemary.treetop@klamathtribes.com

Phone: (541) 783-2219 or (800) 524-9787 ext. 150
Fax: (541) 783-2029 Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except for holidays). Please call for an appointment.


Finance

Leanne Hatcher-Riach

leanne.hatcher@klamathtribes.com

541-783-2219    117


Housing Department

Roberta Sexton, Director

roberta.sexton@klamathtribes.com
Phone: (541) 783-2219 Ext. 144
Direct Fax: (541) 783-3994


Klamath Newsletter/Public Information

Taylor Tupper, Director

taylor.tupper@klamathtribes.com

Phone: (541) 783-2219 Ext. 147
Fax: (541) 783-2029


Klamath Tribal Health and Family Services
3949 S 6th Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601 Phone: (800) 552-6290 or (541) 882-1487
Contract Services: (541) 882-1790
Fax: (541) 882-1670
Pharmacy: (541) 882-6323


Klamath Tribal Wellness Center
PO Box 490
330 Chiloquin Blvd.
Chiloquin, OR 9762
Pharmacy: (541) 783-3551
Dental Clinic: (541) 783-3295
Medical Clinic: (541) 783-3293


Member Benefits

Mary Gentry, Director

mary.gentry@klamathtribes.com

Phone: (541) 783-2219 Ext. 195 or 203
Fax: (541) 783-7768


Natural Resources Department

Will Hatcher, Director

will.hatcher@klamathtribes.com
Phone: (541) 783-2219 Ext.168
Fax: (541) 783-2698


Planning and Enterprise Department
Phone: (541) 783-2219 Ext. 184
Fax: (541) 783-3406


Social Services

Marvin Garcia, Director 541-783-2219 Ext 125

marvin.garcia@klamathtribes.com

Phone: (541) 783-2219 Ext. 148
Fax: (541) 783-3685
Domestic Violence Hotline: (541) 783-3682


Support Services

Kathy Rich, Administrative Officer

kathy.rich@klamathtribes.com

541-783-2219 Ext. 101


Tribal Records
Phone: (541) 783-2219 Ext. 200


Tribal Attorney
PO Box 215
Chiloquin, OR 97624 Phone: (541) 524-2219
Fax: (541) 783-2201


Tribal Court
Go to the Tribal Court website.


Youth and Family Intervention

Will Hess, Youth Prevention Coordinator

will.hess@klamathtribes.com

204 Pioneer St.
Chiloquin, OR 97624
(Note: not a mailing address) Phone: (541) 783-2721
Fax: (541) 783-2732