Tribal Government

Tribal Council Group Picture 2016Ten members make up the Tribal Council and are elected every three years.

These elected positions are Tribal Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, and six Tribal Council members.

The Tribal Council attends to the day-to-day business of protecting and enhancing Tribal interests.

Learn More about Tribal Council Members

Tribal government continues to build Government to Government relations.