Klamath Tribal Council

Klamath Tribal Council Officers

Tribal Chairman: Don Gentry

Don Gentry
Chairman
P.O. Box 436
Chiloquin, Oregon 97624
Ph: (541) 783-2219 ext. 100 (W)
Cell:541-892-1433
email:don.gentry@klamathtribes.com

Tribal Vice-Chair: Gail Hatcher

Gail Hatcher
Vice Chairwoman
P.O. Box 436
Chiloquin, Oregon 97624
PH: (541) 783-2219 ext 102
Cell: (541) 205-8758
email:gail.hatcher@klamathtribes.com

Tribal Secretary: Roberta Frost

Roberta Frost
Secretary
P.O. Box 436
Chiloquin, Oregon 97624
Ph: (541) 783-2219 ext. 170
Cell: 541-892-1458
email:roberta.frost@klamathtribes.com

Tribal Treasurer: Brandi Hatcher

Brandi Hatcher
Treasurer
P.O. Box 436
Chiloquin, Oregon 97624
Ph: (541) 783-2219 ext. 176
email:brandi.hatcher@klamathtribes.com

Klamath Tribal Council Members at Large

Member at Large: David Ochoa

David Ochoa
Member at Large
P.O. Box 436
Chiloquin, Oregon 97624
ph:541-783-2600 (c) 425-367-9351
email: david.ochoa@klamathtribes.com

Member at Large: Devery Saluskin II

Devery Saluskin II
Member at Large
P.O. Box 436
Chiloquin, Oregon 97624
Personal Cell:541-232-3180
email: devery.saluskin@klamathtribes.com

Member at Large: Jeannie McNair

Jeannie McNair
Member at Large
P.O. Box 436
Chiloquin, Oregon 97624
541-783-2219 ext. 203
Personal Cell: (541) 591-4387
email:jeannie.mcnair@klamathtribes.com

Member at Large: Kathleen Hatcher-Mitchell

Kathleen Hatcher-Mitchell
Member at Large
P.O. Box 436
Chiloquin, Oregon 97624
Personal Cell: 541-891-6979
email:kathleen.mitchell@klamathtribes.com

Member at Large: Steve Weiser

Steve Weiser
Member at Large
PO Box 436
Chiloquin, OR 97624
Personal Cell: 541-891-4683
email:steve.weiser@klamathtribes.com

Member at Large-Perry Chocktoot

Perry Chocktoot
Member at Large
PO Box 436
Chiloquin, OR 97624
PH: (541) 783-2219 ext 178
email:perry.chocktoot@klamathtribes.com